Keeping You Informed

This page contains information on current day trips for each group, special events and the dates for our parent-teacher meetings. Visit this section daily to keep up with our current events listed below.

School Closings

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

 

Thanksgiving 

       Thursday, November 24, 2016

       Friday, November 25, 2016

 

Christmas

       Monday, December 26, 2016

 

New Year's

       Monday, January 2, 2017

 

President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

 

4th of July

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017